close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Build A Reader: Bilingual Storytime

Cuentos Bilingües

Enjoy stories, songs and activities in English and Spanish. // Disfruta de cuentos, canciones y actividades en inglés y español.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Martin Regional Library

Phone: 918.549.7323

Branch manager
Rebecca Howard

Hours
Mon, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Tue, Jul 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 10 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Services

  • WiFi
  • Wireless printing
  • Checkout laptops for in-library use
  • Public Access Computers
  • Meeting Room(s)
  • Spanish-speaking staff / Personal bilingüe
  • AWE Early Literacy Computer
  • Bike Locks
  • Recycling
  • Audio Induction Looping, Auditorium Access
  • Public Fax
  • Family Place
  • FedEx Drop Box

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Auditorium
Join Ms. Madelyn for stories, rhymes and songs in English and Spanish that help your baby or toddler develop important early literacy skills.

Tue, Jul 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Auditorium
Enjoy stories, songs and activities in English and Spanish. // Disfruta de cuentos, canciones y actividades en inglés y español.

Tue, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Lab
This hands-on class is designed for people with little or no experience using the internet.

Wed, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:15am
Auditorium
Join other readers for a discussion of "The Guest List" by Lucy Foley. Copies are available for checkout at the Martin Regional Library or for download at www.tulsalibrary.org.

Thu, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Auditorium
Join Ms. Madelyn for stories, rhymes and songs in English and Spanish that help your baby or toddler develop important early literacy skills.

Tue, Jul 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Auditorium
Enjoy stories, songs and activities in English and Spanish. // Disfruta de cuentos, canciones y actividades en inglés y español.

Thu, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Auditorium
Join Ms. Madelyn for stories, rhymes and songs in English and Spanish that help your baby or toddler develop important early literacy skills.

Tue, Jul 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Auditorium
Enjoy stories, songs and activities in English and Spanish. // Disfruta de cuentos, canciones y actividades en inglés y español.

Thu, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Auditorium
Join Ms. Madelyn for stories, rhymes and songs in English and Spanish that help your baby or toddler develop important early literacy skills.

Thu, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us as we discuss, watch and increase our overall knowledge of anime and manga. For ages 10-18.

Wed, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Lab
Learn the basics of 3D printing and how this service works through the library. For adults and teens.

Fri, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Computer Lab
Necesitas aplicar a un trabajo; ¿quieres aprender a imprimir desde tu teléfono? Ven al Taller de computación.